Conformity Assessment Body Since 2001

One Stop Solution Needed for Various Certification Services

ISO certification means that the organization’s management system conforms to the management system standard (e.g. quality management system) set by ISO (International Organization for Standardization). The ISO Standards are composed of ISO 9000 series for Quality Management System, ISO 14000 series for Environmental Management System and others.

  • ISO 9001

    ISO 9001 is the criteria of quality management system for products and services.

  • ISO 14001

    ISO14001 is an International Standard to integrate the management method and system to prevent the environmental pollution.

  • OHSAS 18001

    OHSAS 18001 is an international standard to effectively manage the assets and human resources of organization by improving the work environment and predicting and preventing from industrial disaster and accident

  • ISO 22000

    ISO 22000 is an International Standard to demonstrate the organization’s ability to consistently provide safe food and minimize the food safety risk thru processes for continual improvement.


    HACCP is a system which identifies, evaluates and controls hazards which are significant for food safety.

  • ISO/TS 16949

    ISO/TS 16949 is the quality management system requirements for the design and development,production and, when relevant, installation and service of automotive-related products (Passenger cars, light commercial vehicles , heavy trucks, buses, and motorcycles except industrial, agricultural, off-highway)